Southwestern College

The SWC Foundation Directors are goodwill ambassadors for the college, giving of their time, talent, and treasury. Members are elected to serve three-year terms and officers are elected on an annual basis.
Chair – Ricardo A. Macedo
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Vice Chair–Joseph Martinez
Seltzer, Caplan, McMahon, Vitek
Secretary –  Halé Richardson
HomeFed Corporation
Treasurer – Cynthia Reyna
USE Credit Union
Past President - Benjamin S. Green
Green & Green LLP
Nora Vargas – Ex-Officio Advisor
Governing Board Member, Southwestern Community College District
Kindred Murillo, Ed.D. – Ex-Officio Advisor
Superintendent/President, Southwestern College

Board of Directors
Melyn Acasio
Bank of Southern California
Sofia Corona
Appreciation Financial
Patti Finnegan
Niederfrank's Ice Cream
Ruben Garcia
U.S. Small Business Administration
Kimberly Grady
San Diego Community Housing Corporation
Carlos Gomez
Prime Capital Equities
Lisa Johnson
NTC Foundation
David Hoffman
Hoffman Hanono Insurance
Maria (Mery) Lopez-Gallo

Chayo Moreno
Chayo Moreno Insurance Agency

Hank Murphy

Retired Fire Chief

Jesse Navarro
San Diego County District Attorney's Office
Gustavo Perez
Ernst & Young

Jean Roesch, Ed.D.

Community Member

Heather Daud Rubio
Christy White Associates
Mitch Thompson
T & T Community Properties

Executive Director
Zaneta Salde Encarnacion, MPA
Southwestern College
Last updated: 11/6/2017 2:39:03 PM