Skip to page body Home About SWC Admissions Academic Programs Student Services Schools & Centers Faculty & Staff

Omar Orihuela
Interim Director of EOPS

oorihuela@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm S201A, (619) 421-6700, ext 6360

Leticia Diaz
Interim Supervisor of EOPS 
ldiaz@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm S201B, (619) 421-6700, ext 5428

Dolores Dueñas
EOPS Technician
dduenas@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm. S203, (619) 421-6700 ext 5385

Lynda Ware
EOPS/CARE Technician
lware@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor), Rm. S203, (619) 421-6700 ext 5482

Veronica Cadena
Administrative Secretary I
vcadena@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) Rm. S201C, (619) 421-6700, ext 5493

Nora Rodriguez
Clerical Assistant III
nrodriguez@swccd.edu 
EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office
(2nd Floor) Rm. S203, (619) 482-6456
Nicole Goedhart
EOPS Counselor
ngoedhart@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Cecilia Cabico

EOPS Counselor
ccabico@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Samone Sayasenh
EOPS Counselor
ssayasenh@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Arlie Ricasa

EOPS Counselor
aricasa@swccd.edu

EOPS Office, Student Support Services Office,
(2nd Floor) (619) 482-6456

Osvaldo Amezcua
Counselor
oamezcua@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center San Ysidro
460 West San Ysidro Blvd, San Ysidro 92173
(619) 216-6790

Felipe Ballon
Counselor
fballon@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center Otay Mesa
8100 Gigantic Street, San Diego 92154
(619) 216-6750

Maria Elena Solis
Counselor
msolis@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center Otay Mesa
8100 Gigantic Street, San Diego 92154
(619) 216-6750

Dean Aragoza
Counselor
daragoza@swccd.edu

Higher Education Center National City
880 National City Blvd, National City 91950
(619) 216-6665

Last updated: 8/28/2014 9:59:27 AM