Skip to page body Home About SWC Admissions Academic Programs Student Services Schools & Centers Faculty & Staff
  This is a picture link to the Prof. McJannet's e-mail   Cathy McJannet
cmcjannet@swccd.edu
RN, MN, CEN, HTCP/I
Director / Professor
Office: OM 4401F
Phone: (619) 482-6352
Educational Background:

RN - Moncton Hospital School of Nursing, Canada
B.Sc.N. - University of Ottawa, Canada
M.N. - University of Phoenix
C.E.N. - Certified Emergency Nurse
         
  This is a picture link to Sandra Peppard's e-mail   Rose Cruz
rcruz@swccd.edu
RN, MSN
Assistant Professor (VN Program)
Office: 4124
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4430
Educational Background:

ADN. - Southwestern College
BSN - San Diego State University
MSN - University of Phoenix
         
  This is a picture link to Professor Feria's e-mail account.   Zaydie Feria-Bataller
zferia@swccd.edu
RN, MSN
Professor / Dept. Chair
Office: OM 4401E
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4437
Educational Background:

ADN- Mount St Mary' College, Los Angeles
BSN, PHN - Mount St Mary's College, Los Angeles
MSN - University of Phoenix
         
  This is a picture link to Prof. Livingston's e-mail   Mary Livingston
mlivingston@swccd.edu
RN, MSN
Professor
Office: OM 4126
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4435
Educational Background:

ADN - Arkansas State University
BSN - Wichita State University
MSN - University of Texas
         
  This is a picture link to Prof. McDonald's e-mail   Linda McDonald
lmcdonald@swccd.edu
RN, MSN
Professor
Office: OM 4401D
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4439
Educational Background:

ADN - Imperial Valley College
B.A. - C.S.U. (San Diego)
BSN, MSN - C.S.U. (Dominguez Hills)
         
  This is a picture link to Angelia Monroy e-mail   Angelia Monroy
amonroy@swccd.edu
RN, BSN MSN (in progress)
Office: OM , Rm. 4425
Phone: 619-216-6750 ext 4431
Educational Background:

ADN – Bosie State University, Denver CO.
BSN – California State University, Fullerton, Ca.
MSN (in progress)- Regis University, Denver, CO.
         
  This is a picture link to Jamie O'Conner Florez e-mail   Jamie O'Conner - Florez
jflorez@swccd.edu
RN, BSN(c)
Professor (CNA Program)
Office: OM 4401D
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4476
Educational Background:

AAS Nursing - Russel Sage Junior College of Albany
BSN(c) - University of Phoenix
         
  This is a picture link to Jamie O'Conner Florez e-mail   Ruth Oliver
roliver@swccd.edu

RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Office: OM 4401C
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4434
Educational Background:

BSN - Mercy College of Detroit
MSN - San Diego State University
         
  This is a picture link to Sandra Peppard's e-mail   Sandra Peppard
speppard@swccd.edu
RN, BSN, MSN
Professor
Office: 4124
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4412
Educational Background:

RN & BSN. - Texas Women's University
MSN - University of San Diego
         
  This is a picture link of Prof. Ramria's e-mail.   Arlin Ramira
aramira@swccd.edu
RN, MSN, PhD(c)
Professor
Office: OM 4401D
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4434
Educational Background:

BSN - Riverside College, Philippines
MSN - University of Phoenix
PhD(c) - University of Phoenix
         
  This is a picture link to Associate Prof. Russel's e-mail   Teresa Russell
trussell2@swccd.edu
RN, NP, CNS, MSN, MPH
Professor
Office: OM 4401D
Phone: (619) 216-6750 X 4126

Educational Background:

ADN - Grossmont College
MSN - San Diego State University
MPH - San Diego State University
NP/CNS - San Diego State University
WOCN (Certified)

         
  This is a picture link to Associate Professor Tyahla's e-mail.   Sandy Tyahla
styahla@swccd.edu
RN, BSN, MPH
Professor (Lab Coordinator)
Office: 4402
Phone: (619) 482-6581
Educational Background:

BSN - Pennsylvania State University
MPH - San Diego State University
Last updated: 2/18/2014 8:42:12 AM