Southwestern College

Southwestern Community College was established in 1961 and is the primary source of college education for communities in South San Diego County including Bonita, Chula Vista, Imperial Beach, National City, Nestor, Otay Mesa, Palm City, San Ysidro, Sunnyside, and Coronado.  Click here for more information about Southwestern College.

Enroll at Southwestern College Online and make an appointment to meet with an Academic Counselor for more information.

Use the links below to learn more about Southwestern College:

Campus Maps and Driving Directions

Your Guides to Southwestern College (for High School Students, Continuing/Returning Students, Parents, and Counselors)

Academic Calendar listing class start and end dates, deadlines, and holidays

Course Schedules listing course offerings by term and Course Catalogs describing academic programs, student responsibilities, and more.

WebAdvisor offering online registration for classes, searches for courses, and more.

Southwestern's Accreditation

Campus Events

Last updated: 4/11/2014 9:39:47 AM