Skip to page body Home About SWC Admissions Academic Programs Student Services Schools & Centers Faculty & Staff

Here is the list of scholarship winners for the 2013-14 school year along with the donor company, garden club, or plant society.

Student Winner     Donor
Wyatt Hayes
 City Farmers Nursery
 Rainbird Irrigation
 New Way Landscape and Tree Services
Angeline Gilliam
 Chula Vista Garden Club
 South Bay Botanic Garden
Tanya Carbajal
 Chula Vista Garden Club
 John Rojas Memorial Award
Jose Ivan Ramos Aguilar  Point Loma Garden Club
Lucretia Trapero-Fabrega  La Jolla Garden Club
 SWC Garden of Giving
 LNT Instructor's Award
 San Diego Horticultural Society
Jeff Kuebler  New Way Landscape and Tree Services
 Hunter Industries
 Florentino Quisay Bonita Valley Garden Club
 Donovan McAtamney Bonita Valley Garden Club
Last updated: 4/25/2014 6:16:29 PM