WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK OUR Honorary committee for their support of southwestern college!

David Alvarez San Diego City Councilmember

Greg Cox San Diego County Board of Supervisors

> Susan Davis United States Congresswoman

> > Serge Dedina Imperial Beach Mayor

Griselda Delgado SWC Governing Board Member

Bonnie Dumanis San Diego County District Attorney

> Kevin Faulconer San Diego Mayor

Lorena Gonzalez California Assemblywoman

Norma Hernandez SWC Governing Board Member

> Ben Hueso California State Senator

Ron Morrison National City Mayor

Tim Nader SWC Governing Board, Vice President

Humberto Peraza SWC Governing Board Member

> Mary Casillas Salas Chula Vista Mayor

Casey Tanaka Coronado Mayor

Juan Vargas United States Congressman

Nora Vargas SWC Governing Board, President

Shirley Weber California Assemblywoman